Top 5 Favourite That Are Not Books

Top 5 Wednesday is a group on Goodreads and I will leave the link to the group after my top 5 things. I haven’t really participated in this before but I thought this topic was amazing so here comes my Top 5 Favourite That Are Not Books.

 

1) The Great British Bake Off
This is one of my all-time favourite shows and I have seen all 7 seasons and I just love it. They are a bit slow to show it here in Sweden but as I am writing this the commercial showed The Great British Bake Off Season 7 is starting tomorrow at 8pm. But I’ve already watched it, but that is completely fine – I am just happy to see it again.

 

2) Wattpad
Of course, I can’t move completely away from something that shouldn’t do with books, because reading is my life and Wattpad has given me so much joy when I have been feeling down and just need something to cheer me up. And of course, everyone on Wattpad that is writing and reading is such amazing people and they always make me smile. I haven’t put up a story that I’m proud off and that I would like to share with the world but hopefully one day soon I will.

 

3) The Tribe
Another TV-show that aired many years ago, and I’ve always loved it and I will always love it. It is about a world with no adults, because everyone over the age of 18 – died of a mysterious virus. I have all 5 seasons on DVD and my favourite seasons are 2 and 4. And one of my many favourite characters are Trudy. In the beginning of season 1 she is pregnant and she does give birth to a girl during season 1 and one of the things I’m glad about is that we do get to see her daughter grow up during the seasons. And Trudy is an amazing mother and she grows up so much during the seasons – from being bratty and just plain horrible in the beginning to being understanding and just wanting the world to be better at the end. If you want to watch it is on YouTube so just search for it.

 

4) Ben & Jerrys ice cream
I know this might sound like a crazy thing – but I haven’t had Ben & Jerrys ice cream for months. Mostly because it is quite expensive here in Sweden but just the other day I bought two tubs of Cookie Dough and it was amazing to eat it again.

 

5) Dogs
I love dogs, it doesn’t matter what kind of type of dogs – I would if I could adopt every dog in the world. And it seems like dogs really like me as well because I always get to touch them and cuddle with them even if they’ve never met me before. For some reason dogs just like to be with me and I love to be with them.

 

So yeah these are my Top 5 Favourites for Top 5 Wednesday. I hope you guys enjoy it and here is the link for the Goodreads group.
https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/118368-top-5-wednesday

 

Lots of love,
Emma

Kommentera här: